Relaxing Sounds 2

Relaxing Sounds 2 continues on the ambient theme. 5 new tracks all composed and recorded at my own studio in Essex. 

This one is more for the winter/festive season. Relaxing Sounds 1 was primarily aimed at Spring/Summer themes. 

All piano, guitars, bass, keyboards, engineering, mixing and mastering was done by me. Turn it on, chill out and get cosy!

Track Listing:

01 |  Log Fire
02 | Snow Forest
03 | The Journey
04 | Timepiece
05 | Midnight

Digital Download:

£8 | Mp3 Download 

Album Artwork & Track Listing: